November 2018 NCP CE Workshop - Mobile RDC and New Reg CC Indemnity

Mobile RDC and New Reg CC Indemnity


November 13, 2018
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT 

In July 2018, new Regulation CC amendments took effect that included changes affecting financial institutions including the new indemnity for remote deposit capture (RDC). This new indemnity may help protect subsequent depositary banks from losses related to multiple deposits of the same item.  And it can also have implications for financial institutions that offer RDC services and accept image deposits through RDC.  Join this session to ensure you understand all the considerations with this new indemnity!

Speakers:
Angie Smith, Senior Vice President, WesPay

Quantity
$199

2019 NCP Exam

2019 NCP Exam

April 20 - May 11, 2019

Quantity
Promocode
Submit