May 2018 NCP CE Workshop - #UCC – Today’s Trending Topics

#UCC - Today's Trending Topics


May 30, 2018
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT

Do you get those "tricky" questions that relate to cashier’s checks, stale-dated checks, indorsement issues, holder and HIDC and others?  What UCC questions are trending in your organization?  Register today and join this workshop to learn more and chat with the experts!



Speakers:
Paul Carrubba - Partner, Adams & Reese, LLP
Scott Jones - Partner, Adams & Reese, LLP

Quantity
$199

August 2018 NCP CE Workshop - Reg CC and Impact to Industry Image Exchange Rules

Reg CC and Impact to Industry Image Exchange Rules


August 14, 2018
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT 

The final amendments for Regulation CC became effective in 2018.  Learn about key changes to the regulation and the updates to the predominant image exchange rules including ECCHO’s Operating Rules and the Federal Reserve’s Operating Circular 3 (OC 3) as well as updates to Regulation J to make it conform more closely with the new Regulation CC.  Don’t miss this informative session!


Speakers:
Richard Fraher, FRB Atlanta
Ana Cavazos, FRB Atlanta
Tom Fox, Schwartz & Ballen, LLP

Quantity
$199

November 2018 NCP CE Workshop - Mobile RDC and New Reg CC Indemnity

Mobile RDC and New Rec CC Indemnity


November 15, 2018
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT 

In July 2018, new Regulation CC amendments took effect that included changes affecting financial institutions including the new indemnity for remote deposit capture (RDC). This new indemnity may help protect subsequent depositary banks from losses related to multiple deposits of the same item.  And it can also have implications for financial institutions that offer RDC services and accept image deposits through RDC.  Join this session to ensure you understand all the considerations with this new indemnity!

Speakers:
TBD

Quantity
$199

2019 NCP Exam

2019 NCP Exam

April 20 - May 11, 2019

Quantity
Promocode
Submit